Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/vikramshila/news.webmarked.net/index.php:3) in /home/vikramshila/news.webmarked.net/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 1167
3 Gujarat Congress MLAs join BJP | Webmarked News

3 Gujarat Congress MLAs join BJP

Sharing is Caring

Gandhinagar (Gujarat), July 27 (ANI): In another jolt to the Congress in Gujarat, three Congress MLAs P. I. Patel, Balwantsinh Rajput and Tejashree Patel resigned from the party earlier in the day and joined the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), on Thursday evening. Balwantsinh Rajput is a relative of Shankersinh Vaghela, who quit the Congress last week, while P.I. Patel was the Congress legislator from Vijapur. The resignation comes when the Rajya Sabha election is around the corner in Gujarat.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply