Ajay Bhatt elected new Uttarakhand BJP President

Sharing is Caring

Dehradun, Dec 31 (ANI): The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday elected Ajay Bhatt, the legislator from Ranikhet, as the new Uttarakhand’s President. Besides, leader of opposition in the Assembly Ajay Bhatt; party’s Jharkhand unit in-charge, Tridev Singh Rawat, and former general secretary of the state unit, Dhan Singh Rawat, were also present in the contest. Ajay Bhatt later thanked everyone for their support, and promised to fulfill his duties with full honesty and dedication.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply