Amit Shah, Smriti Irani take oath as Rajya Sabha MPs

Sharing is Caring

New Delhi, Aug 25 (ANI): Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah and Union Minister Smriti Irani took oath as Rajya Sabha MPs on Friday. Various other prominent leaders were also present at the ceremony including Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, Vice President Venkaiah Naidu and External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj. This is maiden entry for both the leaders into the Rajya Sabha.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply