Ananth Kumar, Mukhtar Abbas Congratulate Amit Shah

Sharing is Caring

BJP today relected Amit Shah as its party president for a second term unopposed. Among those who proposed Shah’s name are Union minister Rajnath Singh, Ananth Kumar, J.P. Nadda, M. Venkaiah Naidu, besides BJP chief ministers Vasundhara Raje, Raghubar Das, Shivraj Singh Chauhan. Each leader was falling over each other to congratulate the second most powerful man in the party after Narender Modi.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply