Bjp Fields Nupur Against Kejriwal; Tirath From Patel Nagar Seat

Sharing is Caring

The BJP on Monday fielded its young leader Nupur Sharma against AAP convenor Arvind Kejriwal in New Delhi seat, where he claimed a thumping win over three-time Delhi Chief Minster Shiela Dixit last year, while Krishna Tirath was nominated for Patel Nagar seat in its first list of 62 candidates for the Delhi assembly polls.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply