Body For Football Coaches Launched

Sharing is Caring

Two Pro licence coaches authorised by the Asian Football Confederation, Derrick Pereira and Thangboi Singto, Mohun Bagan coach Sanjoy Sen, football icon IM Vijayan, and Dinesh Nair, were named as Directors of the newly-formed Association of Indian Football Coached (AIFC).

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply