Counting of votes begins in Telangana

Sharing is Caring

Hyderabad, Dec 30 (ANI): The counting of votes for the six legislative council seats from the local authorities constituencies has begun in Telangana today. A total of 19 candidates contested from six seats in four districts of the state. Polling was held on December 26 for two constituencies each in Mahabubnagar and Rangareddy Districts and one each in Khammam and Nalgonda Districts, as part of the biennial elections for the legislative council from local authorities constituencies.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply