India decides to enhance co-operation between SAARC nations

Sharing is Caring

New Delhi, Nov 21 (ANI): Indian government decided to enhance co-operation in the field of tourism, energy, railway and motor movement among the member countries of SAARC, said Communications and IT Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad. Leaders from eight South Asia nations – Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, the Maldives, Sri Lanka, Nepal, India and Pakistan – will meet in Kathmandu from November 26 for two-day the South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) summit. The cabinet also decided to set a central agricultural university in Imphal, capital of northeast state of Manipur.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply