Lawmakers Vote For The Next President Of India

Sharing is Caring

The Indian legislature including MPs from both houses and MLAs from all the 29 states of the country and union territories voted for their next President. Former Bihar governor Ram Nath Kovind and former Lok Sabha speaker Meira Kumar are the 2 candidates for the first citizen of the country.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply