Mcgrath Names Kohli The Captain Of His Test Team 2016

Sharing is Caring

Australian fast bowling legend Glenn McGrath has picked Virat Kohli to lead his Test Team of the Year. The legendary bowler also picked Ravichandran Ashwin in the 12.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply