MP by-polls: Congress wins Ratlam-Jhabhua Lok Sabha seat

Sharing is Caring

The Congress won the by-poll held for Madhya Pradesh’s Ratlam-Jhabhua parliamentary seat while the BJP won the Devas state assembly seat as the results were declared on Tuesday.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply