New Year’s Special: Swara, Sanskaar, Ishani and Others Wish Their Fans

Sharing is Caring

Check out this video in which Divyanka Tripathi, Helly Shah,Varun Kapoor, Karan Kundra, Radhika Madan, Rashmi Desai, Nikita Sharma and Vrushika Mehta and other famous tv celebs are wishing their fans a Happy New Year.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply