Olympic Medallists Awarded Membership Of Nsci

Sharing is Caring

Olympic medallists of the country – badminton player Saina Nehwal, wrestlers Sushil Kumar and Yogeshwar Dutt, boxers Vijender Singh and Mary Kom – were awarded membership of National Sports Club of India on the concluding day of Grand Wrestling Championship.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply