Players Dazzle On The Ramp At The Inaugural AIFF Awards

Sharing is Caring

Indian football players dazzled on the ramp like a pro at the inaugural AIFF Awards.
The night belonged to Jeje Lalpekhlua , who despite missing out on the I-League was named 2016 AIFF Player of the Year.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply