Sehwag, PT Usha To Pick Up Khel Ratna, Arjuna Awardees

Sharing is Caring

Former Indian opener Virender Sehwag and former sprinter PT Usha have been named in the 12-member committee to pick this year’s Khel Ratna and Arjuna awardees. The committee, headed by Justice (retd) CK Thakkar, will meet on August 3 to select this year’s awardees.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply