Surjit Hockey Tournament- Punjab Police Champions After 17 Years

Sharing is Caring

Indian strikers Ramandeep Singh and Akashdeep Singh struck crucial goals to help Punjab Police defeat ONGC and win the Surjit Hockey Tournament after a gap of 17 years. Punjab Police, who last won the title in 2000 and reached the final in 2004, beat first-time finalists ONGC 2-1 in the final.

Watch the Video below

You may also like...

Leave a Reply