J Jayalalithaa


Dhinakaran takes oath as MLA from RK Nagar

Chennai (Tamil Nadu), Dec 29 (ANI): Sidelined All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) leader TTV Dhinakaran on Friday took oath as the MLA from RK Nagar constituency. Dhinakaran took oath of the office...


Voting ends for RK Nagar By-elections

Chennai (Tamil Nadu), Dec 21 (ANI): The by-elections for the RK Nagar Assembly seat ended on Thursday with turnout of 59% till 3 pm. 256 polling booths were set up with 3310 VVPAT machines...


Polling Begins In Rk Nagar

Polling for the by-election for Chennai’s RK Nagar assembly seat, which fell vacant after the death of former Tamil Nadu Chief Minister J Jayalalithaa last December has begun Watch the Video below